Welcome!

Calming View

Welcome to my first blog ever. I have set it up so that my MacroEconomics classmates can just click on the tab to visit my classroom site. If you have any suggestions, please don’t hesitate to, kindly and politely, let me know how I can make it more of a fun experience for you.

I will be blogging various musings, thoughts and possible rants periodically here – join in the discussion! I heartily believe that we learn more together than slaving away on our own. The blog may change as I get more familiar with the various choices I have, but it will hopefully always make you smile and feel better about yourself as a part of this wonderfully interesting world in which we live.

Blessings to all.

Leave a Reply

